Dundee Township Park District


Located at:
9101 S. Route 31
Algonquin, IL 60102

Mailing Address:
Crystal Lake Park District
One East Crystal Lake Ave
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Info:
(847) 658-5688
(847) 658-1723 (FAX)
click to email us

 

Contacts

 

 

Racket Club Front Desk #1 Ext. 2010  
Racket Club Front Desk #2 Ext. 2019  
Playroom Ext. 2018  
Rob Laue, Club Manager Ext. 2014 rlaue@crystallakeparks.org
Conni Stinek, Tennis Director Ext. 2015 cstinek@crystallakeparks.org
Leanne Schmidt, Business Manager Ext. 2011 lschmidt@crystallakeparks.org
Chris Collins, Pro Shop & Front Desk Manager Ext. 2020 ccollins@crystallakeparks.org
Christine Thome, Operations Assistant Ext. 2012 cthome@crystallakeparks.org
Beckie Bogdan, Business Office Assistant Ext. 2021 bbogdan@crystallakeparks.org

produced by
Visionary Webworks
~~~ eParkDistrict.com